top of page

Curvy Booty


Well as a first time user of 💖 Tonic, I'm in love. Easy to use, huds are a breeze and with the built in omega this saves a lot of messing around! I found it pretty easy to find a shape I love for the head and body, I tried both heads and bodies and the Curvy body and Sierra head fitted my style most. 💖 Head - Tonic - Sierra Bento Head v1.3 💖 Body - Tonic - Curvy Beauty BODY v4.2 IW MP 💖 Skin - 7 Deadly s[K]ins - MELLIA GG September omega FACE&BODY wearing butter IW MP 💖 Outfit - Booty by L.I.C. Shorts & Top fitted for Tonic Curvy, Tonic Fine, Maitreya, Slink, Belleza and TMP bodies. Includes texture hud. IW MP

💖 Tattoo - [White~Widow] Replicas @ Dubai Event 20th September, for mesh bodies and comes in three tans IW MP 💖 Pose - Secret Poses - Waiting [table/chair] & Valentina [standing] IW MP Hair - Y-U: KEIKO HAIR "BLD" UNISEX Background - WeArH0uSE [Street] Plaster1

WL - Phototools - B/W Light 08

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page